Directory

For all inquiries regarding student services and academic programs, or if you are a prospective student or faculty member, we’d like to direct your call to the right person. Please contact the main office at 704‑687‑0088, and we will gladly direct you to the correct individual.

Smail, John

Interim Dean
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
jsmail@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Smail, John



Leeman, Richard

Senior Associate Dean

Read More about Leeman, Richard



Brown, Banita

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Success
704-687-0074
bwbrown@uncc.edu

Read More about Brown, Banita



Weeks, Greg

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Fretwell 430
704-687-0060
gbweeks@uncc.edu

Contact me about:

Read More about Weeks, Greg



Mukherjee, Pinku

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
Fretwell Suite 430
704-687-7210
pmukherj@uncc.edu

Read More about Mukherjee, Pinku



Taylor, Syreeta

Executive Assistant
704-687-0081
stayl137@uncc.edu

Read More about Taylor, Syreeta



Bunton, Susan

Administrative Assistant
704-687-0051
striple4@uncc.edu

Read More about Bunton, Susan



Chapin, Alex

Executive Director of Academic Technologies
Barnard 237
704-687-0059
achapin1@uncc.edu

Read More about Chapin, Alex



Homesley, Logan

Advising Center

Administrative Support Associate
704-687-0066
lhomesle@uncc.edu

Read More about Homesley, Logan



Hunt, Tanya

Assistant Dean for Student Services
704-687-0064
thunt15@uncc.edu

Contact me about:

Read More about Hunt, Tanya



Lewis, Ameerah (Meme)

Assistant to the Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
704-687-0057
alewi117@uncc.edu

Read More about Lewis, Ameerah (Meme)



Names-Mattefs, Alaina

Director of Graduate Programs
Fretwell 430-I
704-687-5293
anames@uncc.edu

Read More about Names-Mattefs, Alaina



Roberson, Lynn

Director of Communications
Fretwell 324
704-687-0082
lynnroberson@uncc.edu

Read More about Roberson, Lynn



Image of Nana Sledzieski

Sledzieski, Nana

Director of External Relations and Events
Fretwell 324C
704-687-0085
nsledzie@uncc.edu

Read More about Sledzieski, Nana



Szanton, Peter

Director, Office of Research
704-687-0056
pszanton@uncc.edu

Read More about Szanton, Peter



Vanessa Grimaldi

Grimaldi, Vanessa

Business Team

Director, Finance & Personnel (College Business Officer)
704-687-0052
vgrimald@uncc.edu

Read More about Grimaldi, Vanessa



Williams, Margaret

Business Team

Business Officer, Financial Services
704-687-0048
mwill259@uncc.edu

Contact me about:​​

Read More about Williams, Margaret



Reaves, Sheila

Business Team

HR Specialist, Staff Employment
704-687-0664
sreaves4@uncc.edu

Contact me about:

Read More about Reaves, Sheila



Blackwood, Ashley

Business Team

HR Specialist, Faculty
Fretwell 422D
704-687-0054
ablack99@uncc.edu

Contact me about:

Read More about Blackwood, Ashley



Butt, Catherine

Business Team

Administrative Support Associate
Fretwell 430
704-687-0088
cbutt@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Butt, Catherine



Lekoski, Judy

Director of Development
704-687-0084
clas-info@uncc.edu

Read More about Lekoski, Judy



Vacant

Graphic Designer
704-687-6188

Contact me about:

Read More about Vacant